During Deletion Process:
While you are going through the account deletion process, you can choose to stop at any time before the deletion is finalized.
Throughout the deletion flow, you will see several confirmation prompts containing important information about account deletion.
Important: Please read each prompt carefully and in its entirety before proceeding. These prompts contain important information about the account deletion process, including the permanent consequences of deleting your account.- Before completing the process, you may click Cancel or close the window by selecting the X to exit and continue using your account as normal.
After Deletion is Confirmed:
Once you complete all confirmation steps and submit your request to permanently delete your account, the deletion cannot be canceled or reversed.
Account deletion is permanent, and a deleted account cannot be reactivated. In accordance with our Terms and Conditions, users who permanently delete their account are not eligible to create a new account.